Search

ACTRIS Coordination Offices

Contact
ACTRIS IMP
ACTRIS-2 IA in H2020
Project Coordinator
Sanna Sorvari Sundet
sanna.sorvari@fmi.fi
Finnish Meteorological Institute
PO Box 503, FI-00101 Helsinki, Finland
+358 50 415 4729

Project Co-coordinator
Tuukka Petäjä
tuukka.petaja@helsinki.fi
University of Helsinki
Department of Physics
Institute for Atmospheric and Earth System Research (INAR)
PO Box 64, FI-00014 Helsinki, Finland
+358 2941 50878

Project Manager
Mikhail Paramonov
mikhail.paramonov@fmi.fi
Finnish Meteorological Institute
PO Box 503, FI-00101 Helsinki, Finland
+358 50 478 0179

Project Office

actris-ppp-office@posti.fmi.fi

Päivi Haapanala (paivi.haapanala@helsinki.fi +358 44 558 5591)
Silja Häme (silja.hame@helsinki.fi +358 29 415 0678)
Niku Kivekäs (niku.kivekäs@fmi.fi +358 50 572 8435)
Anna Salonen (anna.salonen@fmi.fi +358 50 467 7733)
Giulia Saponaro (giulia.saponaro@fmi.fi +358 50 597 4732)


















Project Coordinator
Dr. Gelsomina Pappalardo
pappalardo@imaa.cnr.it
Consiglio Nationale delle Ricerche
Istituto di Metodologie per l'Analisi Ambientale (CNR-IMAA)
Contrada S. Loja, Tito Scalo zona industriale, Potenza
85050 Italy
+39 0971 427265

Project Co-coordinator
Dr. Paolo Laj
laj@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Centre National de Recherche Scientifique
Laboratoire de Glaciologie et  Géophysique de l'Environnement (CNRS-LGGE)
Université Joseph Fourrier
54 rue Molière
38402 Saint Martin d'Hères cedex, France
+33 476 82 42 77

Project Manager
Dr. Sabine Philippin
s.philippin@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
CNRS-LaMP Université Blaise Pascal
4, Avenue Blaise Pascal
63178 Aubiere Cedex, France
+33 473 40 73 53

Project Office
actris-co@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
Ariane Dubost (a.dubost@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr, +33 473 40 52 77)
Mylène Ndisi (m.ndisi@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr, +33 473 40 54 04)
CNRS-LaMP Université Blaise Pascal
4, Avenue Blaise Pascal
63178 Aubiere Cedex, France


xvideos xnxx beeg xhamster
ankara escort bostanci escort
pornvideoshd.net
huluhub.com
escort izmit
alanya escort
aishwarya rai porn video slunce seno a erotika ragazzo che si fa le seghe video porno gay cazzi grandi
bostanci escort
maltepe escort
ankara escort
ordu escort trabzon escort
whois